December

Sunday, December 9, 2012
Sunday, December 2, 2012

November

Sunday, November 18, 2012
Sunday, November 11, 2012

Sunday, November 4, 2012

October

Sunday, October 28, 2012 – Pastora Nadia Diaz
Sunday, October 21, 2012

Sunday, October 14, 2012

Sunday, October 7, 2012

September

Sunday, September 30, 2012 – Special Guest Samuel Rojas
Sunday, September 23, 2012

Sunday, September 16, 2012

Sunday, September 9, 2012

August

Sunday, August 26, 2012
Sunday, August 19, 2012
Sunday, August 12, 2012
Sunday, August 5, 2012

July

Sunday, July 29
Sunday, July 22, 2012:  Pastora Nadia Diaz
Sunday, July 8, 2012
Sunday, July 15, 2012

June

Sunday, June 24, 2012
Sunday, June 17, 2012
Sunday, June 10, 2012
Sunday, June 3, 2012

May

Sunday, May 20, 2012
Sunday, May 13, 2012
Sunday, May 6, 2012:  Special Guest Rev. Hector Pereira, Cuba Assemblies of God

April

Sunday, April 15, 2012
Sunday, April 8, 2012
Sunday, April 1, 2012

March

Sunday, March 18, 2012
Sunday, March 11, 2012
Sunday, March 4, 2012

February

Sunday, February 26, 2012
Sunday, February 19, 2012
Sunday, February 12, 2012
Sunday, February 5, 2012

January

Sunday, January 29, 2012
Sunday, January 22, 2012
Sunday, January 15, 2012